SHOWROOMS

New York
New York
Thibaut
979 3rd Ave Suite 909
New York, NY, 10022
Phone: (646)-828-3251
www.ddbuilding.com
newyork@thibautdesign.com
Atlanta
Georgia
Thibaut

351 Peachtree Hills Avenue NE- Suite 140
Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: (404) 390-3148
www.adacatlanta.com

atlanta@thibautdesign.com
Chicago
Illinois
Thibaut
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza
Suite # 6-129
Chicago, IL, 60654
Phone: (312)-964-5040
www.themart.com/design
chicago@thibautdesign.com
Dallas
Texas
Thibaut
1025 N Stemmons Fwy Ste 200
Dallas, TX 75207
Phone: (214)-459-0027
www.dallasdesigndistrict.com
dallas@thibautdesign.com
Washington, DC
Hines & Co

1099 14th Street NW - Suite 440
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 484-8200

www.hinescompany.com

nicolek@hinescompany.com
Los Angeles
California
Thomas Lavin

8687 Melrose Avenue
Pacific Design Center - Suite B310
West Hollywood, CA 90069
Phone: (310) 278-2456

www.thomaslavin.com

info@thomaslavin.com
San Francisco
California
Hewn
101 Henry Adams St.
San Francisco Design Center – Suite 480
San Francisco, CA  94103
Phone: (415) 962-7833
www.hewnsf.com
info@hewnsf.com
Naples
Florida
International Design Source

6001 Taylor Road

Naples, FL, 34109

Phone: (239) 591-1114

https://ids1.com/

Seattle
Washington
The Dixon Group

5701 6th Avenue South
Seattle Design Center - Unit 232
Seattle, WA 98108
Phone: (206) 767-4454
www.thedixongroup.net

info@thedixongroup.net
Denver
Colorado
Egg & Dart

595 South Broadway - Suite 110E
Denver, CO 80209
Phone: (303) 744-6742

www.egg-and-dart.com

information@egg-and-dart.com
Toronto
Ontario, Canada
Primavera Interior Furnishings

160 Pears Avenue - Suite 110
Toronto, ON  Canada  M5R 3P8
Phone: (416) 921-3334
Fax: (416) 921-3227
www.primaverafurnishings.com

bruce@primavera.ca

SALES REPRESENTATIVES


Los Angeles

Line Lapointe
VP Sales, West Coast
Phone: (310) 592-1606

linel@coraggio.com

Chicago

Mike Madalinski

Mid-West Territory Sales Manager

Phone: (312) 399-4244

mikem@coraggio.com

Atlanta

Kelley Hutchinson
Territory Sales Representative
Phone: (404) 915-0628

kelleyh@coraggio.com

New York, New York

Kristen DeMarzi
Territory Sales Reprenstative
Phone: (631) 827-5731

kristend@coraggio.com

Maine, Northeastern Massachusetts

Stacy Waniga
Territory Sales Representative
Phone: (781) 561-5159

stacyw@coraggio.com

North Delaware, Central & Southern New Jersey

Silvestro "Sal" Castelli
Territory Sales Reprenstative
Phone: (610) 304-3538

silvestroc@coraggio.com

Connecticut, Upstate New York

Serena Truscio
Territory Sales Reprenstative
Phone: (914) 715-1482

serenat@coraggio.com

Eastern Pennsylvania, Northern New Jersey

Laura Wilson
Territory Sales Reprenstative
Phone: (717) 575-0131

lauraw@coraggio.com

Ohio, West Pennsylvania, Northern West Virginia

Tiffany Massing
Territory Sales Reprenstative
Phone: (216) 538-2608

tiffanym@coraggio.com

Southern Virginia, Southern West Virginia

Catherine Davis
Territory Sales Reprenstative
Phone: (804) 837-3966

catherinem@coraggio.com

Virginia, Maryland, DC

Philip McVey
Territory Sales Representative
Phone: (973) 820-1906

philipm@coraggio.com

Western North Carolina

KJ Morgan
Territory Sales Representative
Phone: (336) 456-1884

kjm@coraggio.com

Eastern North Carolina

Kelsey Hennington
Territory Sales Reprenstative
Phone: (828) 381-3098

kelseyh@coraggio.com

South Carolina, Eastern Georgia

Amber Nyberg
Territory Sales Reprenstative
Phone: (803) 665-1718

AmberN@coraggio.com

Northern Florida

Michael Sprauer
Territory Sales Reprenstative
Phone: (407) 474-5307

michael.sprauer@thibautdesign.com

South Florida

Daniel Mojica

Territory Sales Representative

Phone: (786) 770-0728

danielm@coraggio.com

Alabama, FL Panhandle, Southwest Georgia

Benjamin Wells
Territory Sales Reprenstative
Phone: (205) 843-8261

benw@coraggio.com

Eastern Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana

Caroline Clesi
Territory Sales Reprenstative
Phone: (504) 813-0014

carolinec@coraggio.com

Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Central & West Arkansas

Cindy Baker
Territory Sales Reprenstative
Phone: (910) 322-9696

cindyb@coraggio.com

Tennessee, Kentucky

Joy Harrison
Territory Sales Representative
Phone: (615) 764-9253

joyh@coraggio.com

Wyoming, Colorado, Utah

Erin McAllister
Terriroty Sales Representative
Phone: (973) 820-3543

erinm@coraggio.com

Southern Texas

Janet Sherrill
Territory Sales Reprenstative
Phone: (210) 516-2692

janets@coraggio.com

Northern Texas

Stephanie Bone
Territory Sales Reprenstative
Phone: (214) 490-0405

stephanieb@coraggio.com

New Mexico, Nevada, Arizona

Michael Smith
Territory Sales Representative
Phone: (480) 737-3801

michaels@coraggio.com

Northern California

Shelley Scott
Territory Sales Representative
Phone: (415) 265-4695

shelleys@coraggio.com

Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Alaska

Pamela Crawford
Territory Sales Representative
Phone: (425) 309-0556

pamelac@coraggio.com

Minnesota, Iowa, Wisconsin, North/South Dakota

Michelle Mlinar
Territory Sales Representative
phone: (952) 256-3654

michellem@coraggio.com

CORAGGIO

SHOWROOMS

COLLECTIONS

SUBSCRIBE